Board of Directors

William Arroyo

L.A. Department of Mental Health

Harriet Beinfield
Chinese Medicine Works

Tanya Dawkins
Global-Local Links Project

Bernadine Dohrn
Northwestern University Children & Family Justice Center (Retired)

Deliana Garcia
Migrant Clinicians Network

Angela Glover-Blackwell
Policy Link

Joseph Myers
National Indian Justice Center

Juan Pacheco
Barrios Unidos

Tejal Patel
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Maurine Watkins
City of Oakland

Shannan Wilber, Esq.
National Center for Lesbian Rights